Help needed with rule in Openhab3

Hi guys and gals,

Is this me or could this be a bug?

I’m having trouble getting this ‘virtual thermostat’ rule to work in OpenHab3. I have a small Infrared heating panel in my office, controled with a tradfri on/off switch. I also have a nodemcu that gives me the temperature over mqtt. Since i’m relatively new to Openhab, to get me going i searched and found a script on this forum and adapted it to my needs. I created all the necessary things and stuff in the sitemap but it just will not work. When i press ‘Run Now’ in ‘Edit Script’ in the UI, the openhab logfile gives me this:

2021-05-02 22:55:23.553 [ERROR] [internal.handler.ScriptActionHandler] - Script execution of rule with UID ‘be716a4b4e’ failed: ___ rule ___ “Office heating”
when
Item OfficeHeatingMode chan ___ ged o ___ r
Item TempOfficeSetPoint changed or
Item TempOffice changed or
Item OfficeWindow changed
then

…etcetera…

end

1. The method or field rule is undefined; line 1, column 0, length 4
  2. The method or field when is undefined; line 2, column 22, length 4
  3. The method or field changed is undefined; line 3, column 54, length 7

… and so on.

Here’s my code:

triggers:
  - id: "1"
    configuration:
      startlevel: 40
    type: core.SystemStartlevelTrigger
conditions: []
actions:
  - inputs: {}
    id: "2"
    configuration:
      type: application/vnd.openhab.dsl.rule
      script: >-
        rule "Office heating" when
            Item OfficeHeatingMode changed or
        then
            // 0="Off", 1="On", 2="Auto"
            if (OfficeHeatingMode.state == 0) {
                // heater off
                PowerOffice.sendCommand(OFF)
            } else if (OfficeHeatingMode.state == 1) {
                // heater on
                PowerOffice.sendCommand(ON)
            } else if (OfficeHeatingMode.state == 2) {
                // only fire up the heater if the office window is closed
                if (OfficeWindow.state == CLOSED) {