Installing Addon: "Uses Constraint Violation"

Hi,
I am new to openHAB and am still learning the system. I am using the stable release of openHAB2, and I also tried to add the ISY binding from here: http://forum.universal-devices.com/topic/21026-isy-binding-for-openhab-2/

When I try to install the bundle, I get this error:

Unable to start bundle 198: Could not resolve module: org.openhab.binding.isy [198]
  Bundle was not resolved because of a uses contraint violation.
  org.osgi.service.resolver.ResolutionException: Uses constraint violation. Unable to resolve resource org.openhab.binding.isy [osgi.identity; osgi.identity="org.openhab.binding.isy"; type="osgi.bundle"; version:Version="2.1.0.201703090105"; singleton:="true"] because it is exposed to package 'javax.annotation' from resources org.eclipse.osgi [osgi.identity; osgi.identity="org.eclipse.osgi"; type="osgi.bundle"; version:Version="3.10.101.v20150820-1432"; singleton:="true"] and javax.annotation-api [osgi.identity; osgi.identity="javax.annotation-api"; type="osgi.bundle"; version:Version="1.2.0"] via two dependency chains.

Chain 1:
  org.openhab.binding.isy [osgi.identity; osgi.identity="org.openhab.binding.isy"; type="osgi.bundle"; version:Version="2.1.0.201703090105"; singleton:="true"]
    require: (osgi.wiring.bundle=org.eclipse.osgi)
     |
    provide: osgi.wiring.bundle: [org.eclipse.osgi, system.bundle]
  org.eclipse.osgi [osgi.identity; osgi.identity="org.eclipse.osgi"; type="osgi.bundle"; version:Version="3.10.101.v20150820-1432"; singleton:="true"]

Chain 2:
  org.openhab.binding.isy [osgi.identity; osgi.identity="org.openhab.binding.isy"; type="osgi.bundle"; version:Version="2.1.0.201703090105"; singleton:="true"]
    require: (osgi.wiring.bundle=com.google.guava)
     |
    provide: osgi.wiring.bundle; bundle-version:Version="18.0.0"; osgi.wiring.bundle="com.google.guava"
  com.google.guava [osgi.identity; osgi.identity="com.google.guava"; type="osgi.bundle"; version:Version="18.0.0"]