IPSecure-Router KNX binding ONLINE until I enable another thing

Hello,

I am new to OpenHAB. I have a new KNX installation at home that I configured myself in ETS6.
I am connecting to my installation through a Theben IPsecure-Router.
I understand that this feature is experimental and, by reading the posts I found about it, that not a lot owns a secure router.
I am fine about testing it and giving feedbacks on those recent development but any help to diagnostic issues would be welcomed.
I am running openhabian on a Raspberry 4 in 32bits. My version of openhab is 3.4.4.
I configured the router through the UI.

UID: knx:ip:712968f0b8
label: IPsecure-Router
thingTypeUID: knx:ip
configuration:
readRetriesLimit: 3
tunnelUserPassword: // the commissioning password I find in the IP tab of my router in knx
ipAddress: 224.0.23.12 // multicast address
routerBackboneKey: // from the report as documented
type: SECUREROUTER
localSourceAddr: 1.1.0 //address of the router device in ETS
readingPause: 50
tunnelDeviceAuthentication: // the auth code I find in the IP tab of my router in knx
portNumber: 3671
useNAT: false
localIp: 192.168.178.23 // IP of the router on my localnetwork
autoReconnectPeriod: 60
responseTimeout: 10

I have already tried different configurations but this one makes the most sense to me. Most of the other configurations (keeping the right backbone key) I tried gave the same result.

I see my IPSecure router online until I try to add another device. When I try to activate the other device the status of this device become :

COMMUNICATION_ERROR

Link closed, cannot communicate (KNXLinkClosedException, link closed, connection closed)

I have tried with other devices on different addresses and the result is exactly the same.

My router switch to status:

COMMUNICATION_ERROR

communication failure

10:35:14.238 [INFO ] [hab.event.ThingStatusInfoChangedEvent] - Thing 'knx:device:712968f0b8:8f2e0858e0' changed from UNINITIALIZED (DISABLED) to INITIALIZING