Issue with rule coming from openhab 1 -> 2

Hello,

I’ve been using openhab1 for a couple years now and really love it. Recently I decided it was finally time to upgrade to openhab2 and I’m running into an issue with changing toDateMidnight() to toDateTimeAtStartOfDay()

I had the following rule in OH1 to give me some daily min/max temps:

rule "Update Nest Temperature Min- and Max values"
    when
        Item  living_room_ambient_temperature_f received update
    then
        var Number Min
        var Number Max
        var String tmp
        var SimpleDateFormat df = new SimpleDateFormat( "hh:mm a" )

if (living_room_ambient_temperature_f.state instanceof DecimalType) {
            Min = (living_room_ambient_temperature_f.minimumSince(now.toDateMidnight, "rrd4j").state as DecimalType)
            tmp = (Math::round(Min.floatValue*10.0)/10.0) + " °F (" + df.format(living_room_ambient_temperature_f.minimumSince(now.toDateMidnight, "rrd4j").timestamp) + ")"
            postUpdate(living_room_ambient_temperature_f_Min, tmp)
            Max = living_room_ambient_temperature_f.maximumSince(now.toDateMidnight, "rrd4j").state as DecimalType
            df = new SimpleDateFormat( "hh:mm a" )
            tmp = (Math::round(Max.floatValue*10.0)/10.0) + " °F (" + df.format(living_room_ambient_temperature_f.maximumSince(now.toDateMidnight, "rrd4j").timestamp) + ")"
            postUpdate(living_room_ambient_temperature_f_Max, tmp)
        }
    end

When I moved it to OH2 I received a warning about “toDateMidnight()” being depreciated in my log. Google lead me to the following page where they say to replace it with “toDateTimeAtStartOfDay()”:

http://joda-time.sourceforge.net/apidocs/org/joda/time/LocalDate.html#toDateTimeAtStartOfDay(org.joda.time.DateTimeZone)

I did so, and now the rule read like this (included line numbers so you can match to the line provided by the error to come):

821 rule "Update Nest Temperature Min- and Max values"
 822     when