Items doubled on Google Home after 3.0 migration (OpenHabian)

Hello all

Found this strange behaviour, after migration to v3.0 of my OpenHabian: after asking Google assistant to update my devices, i found them doubled: the ones present with the old OH version still there, assigned to the right room, doubled with the so called new items.

Already tried to remove and add Openhab service on Google home, without success. The result is old items still there.

When trying to manually disconnect openHAB on Google Home, from and old item, got an error (“Only owner can disconnect”).

The “doubled items” behaviour is also visible on the service page of Google Home: removing the service, Google still try to sync OpenHab, giving again the error “Only owner can disconnect”.

Anyone has experieced this?