KNX Dimmer Wallswitch not updated

Hello,

I am new to OpenHAB. I have a new KNX installation at home that I configured myself in ETS6.
I am running openhabian on a Raspberry 4 in 32bits. My version of openhab is 3.4.4.

I configured a dimmer through the UI. Everything seems to work fine except the update of the physical wallswitch.

If the lamp is turned on by the slider on the item or by the rule with a sendCommand I am expecting that the next click on my physical push button would turn off the lamp. But the next click is turning the lamp on the last saved percentage and it needs a second click to turn off.

Here is my thing configuration:

UID: knx:device:8101b5be9f
label: Module Dimming 1
thingTypeUID: knx:device
configuration:
pingInterval: 600
address: 1.1.2
readInterval: 0
fetch: false
bridgeUID: knx:ip:712968f0b8
channels:

• id: Eclairage_Couloir
    channelTypeUID: knx:dimmer
    label: Eclairage Couloir
    description: “”
    configuration:
    position: 5.001:1/3/23+<1/4/23
    switch: 1.001:1/1/23+<1/5/23

Here is my item configuration:

My physical push button configuration in ETS:

and my dimming module configuration in ETS:

Reading threads on the forum I have tried a few configuration and added lately the autoupdate=false on the item but it doesn’t have any effect. I also tried not adding the switch status to the channel configuration but it is not helping either.

Is it an expected behavior? Is there an issue with my configuration? Is there a way to reach my expected behavior (turning off the light on the next first click)?

EDIT: Forgot to mention that if I click on the push button the percentage value is correctly updated on the item.

EDIT2:

Logs in ETS:

#move slider to 20
2	06-06-23	22:20:46,859	from bus		Low	1.1.255	-	1/3/23	Couloir Ă©clairage dimming valeur	Eclairage	Couloir	6	GroupValue_Write		$33 | 20%