MQTT Tasmota Smart Plug binding to Openhab - newbie question

Dear all,
I am new to openhab and I did try sorting this bug for about 5 hours now…

I have this question: I run openhab on raspberry pi and I want to do a first smart device: Tasmota Plug Nous A1T. I followed this tutorial on integrating this: Control Tasmota flashed devices via MQTT

The problem is that the first time I did this tutorial, it all worked. Happy, I unplugged tasmota and plugged it to the socket I planned to control, and then it stopped working. After I reset the plug, and reconnect to the wifi, then it stops responding (the new IP of the plug where you configure the MQTT). Even though, I can see it connected via IP on wifi.

In MQTT explorer I see this discovery message constantly:
{“ip”:“192.168.0.127”,“dn”:“Tasmota”,“fn”:[“Tasmota”,null,null,null,null,null,null,null],“hn”:“tasmota-1-0474”,“mac”:“48551917C1DA”,“md”:“NOUS A1T”,“ty”:0,“if”:0,“ofln”:“Offline”,“onln”:“Online”,“state”:[“OFF”,“ON”,“TOGGLE”,“HOLD”],“sw”:“12.1.1”,“t”:“tasmota_1”,“ft”:“%prefix%/%topic%/”,“tp”:[“cmnd”,“stat”,“tele”],“rl”:[1,0,0,0,0,0,0,0],“swc”:[-1,-1,-1,-1,-1,-1,-1,-1],“swn”:[null,null,null,null,null,null,null,null],“btn”:[0,0,0,0,0,0,0,0],“so”:{“4”:0,“11”:0,“13”:0,“17”:0,“20”:0,“30”:0,“68”:0,“73”:0,“82”:0,“114”:0,“117”:0},“lk”:0,“lt_st”:0,“sho”:[0,0,0,0],“sht”:[[0,0,0],[0,0,0],[0,0,0],[0,0,0]],“ver”:1}

If I change LWT from Offline to Online, I get this in Openhab logs:
2023-10-24 20:43:55.737 [WARN ] [ab.binding.mqtt.generic.ChannelState] - Command ‘Offline’ from channel ‘mqtt:topic:tasmota_1:power’ not supported by type ‘OnOffValue’: No enum constant org.openhab.core.library.types.OnOffType.Offline

2023-10-24 20:44:02.256 [WARN ] [ab.binding.mqtt.generic.ChannelState] - Command ‘Online’ from channel ‘mqtt:topic:tasmota_1:power’ not supported by type ‘OnOffValue’: No enum constant org.openhab.core.library.types.OnOffType.Online

when I change the command to turn off, I have this in the log: