Openhab site can't be accessed after backup

Hi world,
I have to ask for advice, looks like there is no way I can solve this problem myself, I give up.
Raspberry PI 4, OH version 3.0.2, quite a large installation to which I have been building for several months. It worked stably, but for some reason OH couldn’t be updated with the Configuration Tool. I made a backup (zip file using configuration tool), successfully installed the latest OH version 3.2.0 (from the very last openhabian image), but after restoring the configuration with the openhab-cli command (which was successful) the site becomes inaccessible. The OH is running, I have access to it via PuTTY, but no access via IP. The log file shows something is wrong, but being out of the IT world, I can’t understand what and how to fix it

Blockquote

2022-01-16 21:27:55.025 [ERROR] [ternal.service.BootFeaturesInstaller] - Error installing boot features
org.apache.karaf.features.internal.util.MultiException: Error:
Error downloading mvn:org.ops4j.pax.logging/pax-logging-api/2.0.12
Error downloading mvn:org.ops4j.pax.logging/pax-logging-log4j2/2.0.12
at org.apache.karaf.features.internal.download.impl.MavenDownloadManager$MavenDownloader.(MavenDownloadManager.java:91) ~[?:?]
at org.apache.karaf.features.internal.download.impl.MavenDownloadManager.createDownloader(MavenDownloadManager.java:72) ~[?:?]
at org.apache.karaf.features.internal.region.Subsystem.downloadBundles(Subsystem.java:457) ~[?:?]
at org.apache.karaf.features.internal.region.Subsystem.downloadBundles(Subsystem.java:452) ~[?:?]
at org.apache.karaf.features.internal.region.SubsystemResolver.resolve(SubsystemResolver.java:224) ~[?:?]
at org.apache.karaf.features.internal.service.Deployer.deploy(Deployer.java:399) ~[?:?]
at org.apache.karaf.features.internal.service.FeaturesServiceImpl.doProvision(FeaturesServiceImpl.java:1069) ~[?:?]