Openhab2 and my openhab-cloud connector, new items not visible, deleted not removed

Hi everybody,

i’m new to the openhab community and i set up a new openhab2 installation in january on my raspberry pi. i use zwave-binding to connect to my remote devices. i installed the zwave-binding, added devices as things, created items and links between things and items. Then i created a simple sitemap. so far so good.

for using remote access and implementing presence detection via IFTTT i installed the openhab cloud connector to connect to myopenhab.org cloud-service. in the cloud-connector i have items defined which should be visible to the myopenhab.org and so also visible to IFTTT.
My first items are visible in myopenhab. But i had to do some changes. I added items (without linking to things, because they are only virtual for presence detection), and i wanted to delete some items. But this changes are not reflected in the cloud.
Cloud connection works fine. I can verify this because if i make changes in the cloud-connector-service (mark or unmark items to be shown in the cloud), i see log entries from cloud-connector-service for disconnect and connect to the cloud. Also i can access my dashboard from myopenhab.org. Event IFTTT driven commands are working for items already in item-list. But i cannot change the items in the list anymore.

Any ideas would be great,

regards
Matthias (Germany)

Are you trying to delete obsolete items from the list of items that are communicated to myopenhab? That should be possible via the PaperUI Configuration Services - openHAB Cloud Configuraton. Just deselect those Items that are no longer needed. If that isn’t working you should file an issue on Github.
If you are talking about removing already communicated items from myopenhab. Here you can only delete all items (at leat to my knowledge) . Hover the mouse over your displayed EMail and click on Account.

Ok. I found the place in my account-settings where to delete all items.
But:
a)