It was included in master back in Sept '18.
A reset removes the network for most devices, but it’s possible your device does not do this. You could try excluding it first (does not matter if it was in a different network).
It was included in master back in Sept '18.
A reset removes the network for most devices, but it’s possible your device does not do this. You could try excluding it first (does not matter if it was in a different network).