Problems with chart a number group

Hi, I am quite new to Openhab2, so today I was trying to use the persistence to show a chart in the basic ui.
First of all I always get the warning:
[el.core.internal.ModelRepositoryImpl] - Configuration model 'rrd4j.persist' has errors, therefore ignoring it: [1,1]: mismatched input '<EOF>' expecting 'Strategies'
But there is definetlly no space or something, what could produce this issue. I am using the Visual Studio Code Editor.

The next issue is that I couldnt get a right working chart out of my programming. There is a chart, but there are no values inside the chart. Sometimes there is a value in the basic ui for the item “Leistung”, but after a while it is just not refreshing any more and stays always on a random fixed value. By the way all of the items in the group are number items. Maybe someone could give me a small hint. Thanks very much in advance for your help.

Details:
Openhabian Stable
Binding: RRD4j Persistence
Programming:
rrd4j.persist:

Strategies{
    everyMinute:"0 * * * * ?"
    }
Items{
    Leistung : strategy=everyMinute, restoreOnStartup
    }
Group:Number:SUM                  Leistung           "Gesamtleistung"   <energy>   

Some items: (e.g.):

Number    Spuelmaschine_Leistung     "Spuelmaschine Leistung"    <spuelm1> (Leistung)  {channel="avmfritz:........"}

Sitemap:

Text item=Leistung label="Gesamtleistung [%.2f W]" icon="energy" 
Chart item=Leistung label="Gesamtleistung [%.2f W]" period=4h refresh=6000

Was it just too less information or does just no one know a solution? I could give you more information if needed.

Try this please:

Items{
    Leistung* : strategy=everyMinute, restoreOnStartup
    }

I have a similar error:

persistence:

Items {
gTemp* : strategy = everyMinute, restoreOnStartup
}

Items:

Group		gTemp								"Temperaturverlauf"