RaspberryPi Zero+esp8266(esp_easy)

Hello! I have some difficulties with my project. I am new to Openhab to i wanted to do something simple to just learn how it works. I want to just turn on and off LED connected to esp8266. I configured Openhab and espeasy however something is not working. I got this kind of error in log

2018-08-31 20:59:00.456 [INFO ] [t.mqtt.internal.MqttBrokerConnection] - Starting MQTT broker connection 'komar'
2018-08-31 20:59:02.330 [ERROR] [penhab.io.transport.mqtt.MqttService] - Error starting broker connection
org.eclipse.paho.client.mqttv3.MqttSecurityException: Not authorized to connect
	at org.eclipse.paho.client.mqttv3.internal.ExceptionHelper.createMqttException(ExceptionHelper.java:28) [202:org.openhab.io.transport.mqtt:1.12.0]
	at org.eclipse.paho.client.mqttv3.internal.ClientState.notifyReceivedAck(ClientState.java:990) [202:org.openhab.io.transport.mqtt:1.12.0]
	at org.eclipse.paho.client.mqttv3.internal.CommsReceiver.run(CommsReceiver.java:118) [202:org.openhab.io.transport.mqtt:1.12.0]
	at java.lang.Thread.run(Thread.java:748) [?:?]

And I have tested if mosquitto is working using mqttfx. So I quess there must be some mistake in openhabian configuration or in esp easy, but I have no idea where.
This is ma mqtt.cfg, rest of it is unchanged.

#
# Define your MQTT broker connections here for use in the MQTT Binding or MQTT
# Persistence bundles. Replace <broker> with an ID you choose.
#

# URL to the MQTT broker, e.g. tcp://localhost:1883 or ssl://localhost:8883
komar.url=tcp://192.168.8.114:1883

# Optional. Client id (max 23 chars) to use when connecting to the broker.
# If not provided a random default is generated.
komar.clientId=openhab2

Also I am attaching screenshot from esp easy !
2018-08-31%20(1)|690x388

Thank you in advance for your help!

what does your item file look like?

I have Esp8266 but currently only using only for temp and humidity readings. This is what the items file looks like: