Rock Pi 4 - Smart House project

Hi everyone.

Im new to home automation and would like build my first smart house project on my apartment…
Im decided to use OpenHAB because it have great support and a lot of different examples on internet…
I need little help with selecting hardware to run OpenHAB on it…
I have plan to use next Z-Wave devices connected to Aeon Labs Z-Stick(ZW090-C):
4x FIBARO Heat Controller + Temperature sensor
12x FIBARO Walli Dimmer
13x FIBARO Walli Outlet type F
2x FIBARO Wall Plug type F

Also I would like connect my air conditioner inside units to openhab:
2x Daikin FTXA35AS
1x Daikin FTXA20AS

Later next year I have plan to connect on power input into house Aeotec Home Energy Meter(3-Phase) and another one to main power for AirCondition unit. Also I have plan connect some zwave outside weather station into my system…

I have plan to run all this on Rock Pi 4B with 4GB RAM and NVME storage to avoid SD card issues. Right now I know that I will also like add graphs into habpanel so I will need to use Influxdb and grafana…

So if I made right list I will run this:

• OpenHAB 2.X
  • Daikin Binding
  • Kodi Binding
  • Log Reader Binding
  • NTP Binding
  • Systeminfo Binding
  • ZWave Binding
  • Some weather forecast binding
  • InfluxDB
  • Grafana

Will Rock Pi 4B(4GB RAM) run all this without issues?
Do I need to be carefull when installing things for something special? I preffer to use ubuntu linux and think to use openhabian installation. As Im read on forums I need to use 32bit version of Java because 64bit is a lot of slower. Is this still true?
Now Im not sure how big NVME I need to store all data/history? How space is needed for example 1 year of data for example 40 devices with 1 minute refresh rate? I would like to store data for 3 years or more. Will be 500GB enough?

Thanks for any help and your answers.

I assume you refer to its performance. Yes, it will.