Setting up OH + tasomta sonoff bridge + RF button + Google Home

A very good afternoon to you all,

I am extremely new to openHAB and all of the home automation projects. But I have have done my damnedest to understand and figure out what to do or how to do it, but alas I am now falling short of ideas and where to turn to.
I have flashed sonoff bridge with tasmota
I have install OH2 on my small permanent running server
I have installed addons and bindings MQTT broker, MQTT bindings, OpenHAB Cloud.
I have input the MQTT settings into the rfbridge and console readout is connecting :smiley:
I have connected the O.HAB app in google home services so the home speakers are now connected to the cloud OH service.
I have registered and connected my OHAB server to the cloud service.
I have then gone to inbox and seen the bindings MQTT Broker and added it as a thing.
I have then also seen the chromecast bindings and added “whole house” as a thing (all my connected speakers)
I have gone to the rfbridge console and got the rf clicker (button) to give me a read out: MQT: tele/rfbridge/RESULT = {“RfReceived”:{“Sync”:11170,“Low”:360,“High”:1090,“Data”:“4BDAB2”,“RfKey”:“None”}}

I read that I may need to add the bridge as a thing or binding or something?

But this is as far as i have got.
I have been given advice of:
"

You need the Chromecast binding and add an Item called DoorBell. With RF you might need to fiddle about with this a bit as I’m not sure how the RF bridge gives the output (I just have a normal door bell on a nodemcu board).

I have a file called sensors.items but you may be able to do it with paperui – I’m also using the ‘old’ MQTT binding so the syntax is different.

Contact DoorBell “Door Bell” (GroundFloor) {mqtt="<[mosquitto:RFBridge/DoorBell:state:default]"}

I then have doorbell.rules with (again may be able to do it in paperui). This raises the volume to 50% plays the doorbell.mp3 waits and turns the volume back down.

rule “Door Bell”

when