[SOLVED] Cannot control light and switches in BasicUI

Hi everybody,

I’m completely new to openHAB. My setup is:

• Platform information:
    • Hardware: Raspberry Pi 2 Model B Rev 1.1
    • Java Runtime Environment: OpenJDK Runtime Environment (Zulu8.40.0.178-CA-linux_aarch32hf) (build 1.8.0_222-b178)
    • openHAB version: 2.5.0-1

I started using openHAB by installing some Bindings (HUE, tado, Solaredge…), defining some items and a sitemap:

sitemap default label="Home" {
        Frame label="Heizung" {
        Text item=Livingroom_Temperature label="Temperatur Wohnzimmer [%.1f °C]"
        Text item=Livingroom_Humidity label="Luftfeuchtigkeit [%d %%]"
        Text item=Livingroom_Heatpower label="Heizleistung [%d]"
        }
    Frame label="PV Anlage" {
        Text item=PV_Production label="Aktuelle Produktion [%.2f kW]"
        Text item=PV_Consumption label="Aktueller Verbrauch [%.2f kW]"
        Text item=PV_DailyProduction label="Tages-Produktion [%.2f kW]"
        Text item=PV_DailyConsumption label="Tages-Verbrauch [%.2f kW]"
        }
    Frame label="Switches" {
        Switch item=Schalter_Heizung label="Schalter Heizung"
        Switch item=Schalter_Zirkulationspumpe label="Schalter Zirkulationspumpe"
        Switch item=Schalter_SleepTV label="Schalter TV Schlafzimmer"
        Switch item=Schalter_WohnTV label="Schalter TV Wohnzimmer"
        Switch item=Schalter_ZirkPumpe label="Schalter Zirkulationspumpe"
        }
    Frame label="Licht" {

Switch item=Licht_Esszimmer_Toggle label="Licht Esszimmer an/aus"
        Slider item=Licht_Esszimmer_Dimmer label="Licht Esszimmer"

Switch item=Licht_Wohnzimmer1_Toggle label="Licht Wohnzimmer (1) an/aus"
        Slider item=Licht_Wohnzimmer1_Dimmer label="Licht Wohnzimmer (1)"

Switch item=Schalter_Esszimmer label="Schalter Esszimmer (Fenster)"
        } 
}

One of my items-files looks like this:

// Klassische An-/Aus-Schalter