[SOLVED] - New to OH : Popp Stick won't initialize

Hello All,

I have been in home automation for a few years now and used to run Jeedom. I tried Home Assistant but didn’t like it so I want to make a try with OpenHAB.
I’ve looked for my issue here, found some similar topics but couldn’t get the right solution. So I hope to find it asking you. I hope also that my message is at the right place.
I’ve already tried the following : ZigBee coordinator (Popp ZB-stick): Failed to startup ZigBee transport layer

So I reinstall everything, with a clean installation but same hardware that I have for a few years and for this message : RPI 3B+ & ZigBee PoPP coordinator stick (Ember).
Global installation went ok, a few issue but I found all the answers in the community.
I followed the PoPP installation steps as they are documented but for a previous version.
When I set up the configuration (all UI based as I’m new to OH) the interface stays in “Initialising” forever. I have checked the USB port.
The logs don’t show much except :

I won’t copy all the logs as it is verbose in DEBUG but I’ll put the last lines :
2022-10-05 11:48:39.199 [DEBUG] [bee.discovery.ZigBeeDiscoveryService] - bundle org.openhab.binding.zigbee:3.3.0 (292)[org.openhab.binding.zigbee.discovery.ZigBeeDiscoveryService(377)] : dm ZigBeeCoordinatorHandler tracking 6 MultipleDynamic added {org.openhab.binding.zigbee.handler.ZigBeeCoordinatorHandler}={service.id=587, service.bundleid=297, service.scope=singleton} (enter)

2022-10-05 11:48:39.203 [DEBUG] [bee.discovery.ZigBeeDiscoveryService] - bundle org.openhab.binding.zigbee:3.3.0 (292)[org.openhab.binding.zigbee.discovery.ZigBeeDiscoveryService(377)] : dm ZigBeeCoordinatorHandler tracking 6 MultipleDynamic already active, binding {org.openhab.binding.zigbee.handler.ZigBeeCoordinatorHandler}={service.id=587, service.bundleid=297, service.scope=singleton}