Some Alexa channels stopped working [OH3]

Hi all,

Tis morning I could send a command on the Start channel of my echo dot to turn a switch on and off “turn switch off” / “turn switch on”. but suddenly it has stopped working.
I can still control the switch via Alexa by saying “Alexa, turn switch on” / “Alexa, turn switch off”

I have tested the Speak channel an that still works, I can have my echo dot say things.

I am using OpenHAB 3.1.0 with the org.smarthomej.binding.amazonechocontrol-3.2.7-SNAPSHOT.jar

I’m a bit new to OpenHAB, is there any way to debug the alexa communication? Or is there a log I can check?

I already rebooted the openHAB server but that didn’t help…

This is part of the log:
#### on and off by talking to alexa works fine
2021-11-12 12:32:00.007 [INFO ] [openhab.event.ItemCommandEvent ] - Item ‘switch’ received command ON
2021-11-12 12:32:00.010 [INFO ] [openhab.event.ItemStateChangedEvent ] - Item ‘switch’ changed from OFF to ON
2021-11-12 12:32:00.717 [INFO ] [openhab.event.ItemStateChangedEvent ] - Item ‘RobertsEchoDot_LastVoiceCommand’ changed from turn switch off to turn on switch
2021-11-12 12:32:04.681 [INFO ] [openhab.event.ItemCommandEvent ] - Item ‘switch’ received command OFF
2021-11-12 12:32:04.687 [INFO ] [openhab.event.ItemStateChangedEvent ] - Item ‘switch’ changed from ON to OFF
2021-11-12 12:32:05.380 [INFO ] [openhab.event.ItemStateChangedEvent ] - Item ‘RobertsEchoDot_LastVoiceCommand’ changed from turn on switch to turn off switch

#### sending command on the Start channel doesn’t work (worked fine this morning)
2021-11-12 12:32:13.854 [INFO ] [openhab.event.ItemCommandEvent ] - Item ‘RobertsEchoDot_Start’ received command turn on switch
2021-11-12 12:32:13.858 [INFO ] [penhab.event.ItemStatePredictedEvent] - Item ‘RobertsEchoDot_Start’ predicted to become turn on switch
2021-11-12 12:32:13.864 [INFO ] [openhab.event.ItemStateChangedEvent ] - Item ‘RobertsEchoDot_Start’ changed from to turn on switch