Systeminfo

Hello guys,
im fairly new to OpenHAB2 and i installed Systeminfo at first.
The problem is it instantly throws the error “UNINITIALIZED - HANDLER_INITIALIZING_ERROR”

Native library (com/sun/jna/freebsd-x86-64/libjnidispatch.so) not found in resource path (/mnt/openhab2/runtime/lib/boot/org.apache.karaf.diagnostic.boot-4.0.8.jar:/mnt/openhab2/runtime/lib/boot/org.apache.karaf.jaas.boot-4.0.8.jar:/mnt/openhab2/runtime/lib/boot/org.apache.karaf.main-4.0.8.jar:/mnt/openhab2/runtime/lib/boot/org.osgi.core-6.0.0.jar

as far as i could find out its something about jnas native library not exported correctly. But how do i fix this issue myself and is it my fault ?
Im running OpenJDK 1.8 on FreeNAS 9.10

Eh bump i guess… Well the discription of the plugin told me to write my concerns in the forum or where should i go now ?

Hi @jan_b, the problem seems to be very specific to FreeNAS. I could find a few other programs with the same problem for example.

Otherwise the documentation suggests this might be a fault of the upstream libraries.

Have you read the documentation for systeminfo? Particularly try updating these libraries and see if your problem persists.

@svilenvul, any ideas?

Hey @Benjy thanks for your reply.
Yes i already read the documentation and tried to do so. But i installed the binding through PaperUi and no plugins were put into the pluginfolder. So i did some research and found the called jar deep inside some temp folders and they are generated every startup from some packed jar inside “openhab2/runtime/lib/boot/” named org.osgi.core-6.0.0.jar. Do i need to dissasemble the jar now to update the files ? Do i need to unpack that jar and make those changes ? The instructions are pretty unclear about that if u come from the PaperUI.