Template for White Hue Lights with Color Temperature and Thing state

Hi, newbie here. Sorry if I’ve re-invented the wheel, but I tried to build a control for white lamps with color temperature, therefore two sliders, another feature is “dynamic icons” and if the lamp is unavailable a status message from the Thing behind the Item. Built with current OpenHAB 2.2.

First the groundwork:
There are two or three items for each bulb, the Dimmer for the Brightness channel, a String for Online state (without channel, filled with the Thing state via the rule) and if the bulb supports it the Dimmer for the Color Temperature channel.

Dimmer Flur_Decke_Lampe "Flurlampe" <light> (gLampen) ["Lighting"] {channel="hue:0100:1:1:brightness"}
String Flur_Decke_Lampe_Online <light> (gLampenOnline)
Dimmer Wohnzimmer_Esstisch_Lampe "Esstischlampe" <light> (gLampen) ["Lighting"] {channel="hue:0220:1:4:brightness"}
Dimmer Wohnzimmer_Esstisch_Lampe_Coltemp "Esstischlampe Farbtemp" <light> {channel="hue:0220:1:4:color_temperature"}
String Wohnzimmer_Esstisch_Lampe_Online <light> (gLampenOnline)

There is a rule for each bulb (only one shown here)

rule "Lampe4"
when
    System started or
    Thing "hue:0220:1:4" changed
then
    var si = getThingStatusInfo("hue:0220:1:4");
    logInfo("Rule Lampe4", "Status: " + si);
    Wohnzimmer_Esstisch_Lampe_Online.sendCommand(if (si !== null) si.toString() else "NULL");
End

Now for the template. It has three settings: config.item_brightness is obviously ties the Item for brightness, config.item_online to the online-Item and config.item_colortemp to the Item for Color temperature (or if not available and as the dialog not allows NULL input, the brightness-Item). The icons are hardcoded, feel free to change them or make them configurable. As I have no Angular experience, the layout is a what I was able to achieve, tweaking this was tedious for me…