Trying to run open in Podman with no succes

• Platform information:
    • Hardware: hp tower 800 g1 i7
    • Java Runtime Environment: OpenJDK 17
    • openHAB version: 3.3.3
  • Issue of the topic: i can not make open run on podman. I triede many option.
    I am a beginner and i made home assistant run easy but openhab doesnt work.
    It keeps restarting.

I just want a simple podman run code to get openhab running and figure out someday later how other stuff with podman works.

This is my code in podman but keeps at saying lauching openhab. With different command lines.

Home assistant required this code and podman works

run -d --name homeassistant --cap-add=CAP_NET_RAW,CAP_NET_BIND_SERVICE --restart=unless-stopped -p 8123:8123 -v /etc/localtime:/etc/localtime:ro -v ~/hass/config:/config:Z -v ~/hass/media:/media:Z --pull=always homeassistant/home-assistant:stable

But for openhab i cant get it to run maybe some one did.

podman run -d --name openhab --cap-add=CAP_NET_RAW,CAP_NET_BIND_nSERVICE --restart=unless-stopped -p 8050:8050 -v /etc/localtime:/etc/localtime:ro -v ~/opt/openhab/openhab_addons:/openhab/addons -v ~/opt/openhab/openhab_conf:/openhab/conf -v ~/opt/openhab/openhab_userdata:/openhab/userdata --pull=always openhab/openhab:3.3.0

• Please post configurations (if applicable):
    • Items configuration related to the issue
    • Sitemap configuration related to the issue
    • Rules code related to the issue
    • Services configuration related to the issue
  • If logs where generated please post these here using code fences:

You have to sort that part out, or you may be wasting your time on the rest.

Hi

This works for me (note that I am using SELinux, hence the :Z things) with a host user openhab with uid and gid set to 9001:9001: