Xiaomi roborock vacuum S50 IFTTT problems

Hi all,

I am a newbie on openhab and have limited computer knowledge.
Background:(I bought a roborock S50 and wanna control it for zone cleaning using openhab. I tried home assistant on my win10 but the pc can’t run 24/7 so I give it up. I later found my Synology 214se can install home assistant but with very low verions so gave up again. Later again I found openhab which I had 0 knowledge but it could be installed on my synology. )
After that, I found only 4 commands(vacuum,pause,spot clean,dock) on the paperui. I set up IFTTT to control it and I was able to use 3 of them except spot clean. I did turn on the Execute Command channel under my vacuum thing but I don’t know how to use it since this doesn’t appear on IFTTT new applet item section.
My vacuum was previously a Australian model but I flashed it to Chinese model so I can add it to mainland china server. The firmware is only 3.3.9_001702 but it does have zone cleaning and go to function.(maybe chinese model firmwares are different from other models in Australia and Euro)

My questions are:
1: For spot clean, what format of command I should use because there is a space between 2 words?
2: With this Chinese firmware 3.3.9_001702, does it still qualify for using the “execute command”? Although its version is not 3.3.9_003194, it actually has zone cleaning function.
3: Let’s assume it can handle zone cleaning through “execute command”. how do I use it? It doesn’t appear in IFTTT after I turn on the execute command channel. Are there any files I need to edit? Thanks. Please write more detail at your convenience because I am very new on openhab.

Regards
Clement

I found that using app_zoned_clean[[29900,24900,24300,28700,1]] but I don’t know where and how to use it. I also tried to use rule files but don’t know how to put in the command.

Hi