ZWave dimmer not working. What am I doing wrong?

I’m still a little new to this, so maybe there’s something obvious I’m missing. Any help would be appreciated.

Here’s the debug log, which is complaining about a command for an unknown channel.

2016-06-12 10:51:16.884 [DEBUG] [ding.zwave.handler.ZWaveThingHandler] - NODE 14: Command received zwave:device:154acc671d8:node14:switch_dimmer --> INCREASE
2016-06-12 10:51:16.887 [WARN ] [ding.zwave.handler.ZWaveThingHandler] - NODE 14: Command for unknown channel zwave:device:154acc671d8:node14:switch_dimmer with IncreaseDecreaseType
2016-06-12 10:51:16.890 [INFO ] [smarthome.event.ItemCommandEvent    ] - Item 'KitchenCeiling_VRI06_Dimmer' received command INCREASE

Here’s the item definition.

Dimmer KitchenCeiling_VRI06_Dimmer "Kitchen Ceiling Light [%d %%]" <dimmablelight> {channel="zwave:device:154acc671d8:node14:switch_dimmer"}

Here’s the sitemap definition.

Slider item=KitchenCeiling_VRI06_Dimmer label="Kitchen Ceiling Light"

Here’s the zwave node definition.

{
statusInfo: {
statusDetail: "NONE",
description: "VERSION"
},
label: "Z-Wave Node 14: Dimmer (Kitchen Ceiling))",
bridgeUID: "zwave:serial_zstick:154acc671d8",
configuration: {
action_heal: "-232323",
switchall_mode: "0",
nodename_name: "",
nodename_location: "",
powerlevel_timeout: "0",
action_failed: "-232323",
powerlevel_level: "0",
group_1: [ ],
action_remove: "-232323",
binding_pollperiod: "1800"
},
properties: {
zwave_class_basic: "ROUTING_SLAVE",
zwave_class_generic: "MULTILEVEL_SWITCH",
zwave_deviceid: "521",
zwave_frequent: "false",
zwave_nodeid: "14",
zwave_version: "0.4",
zwave_listening: "true",
zwave_routing: "true",
zwave_beaming: "false",
zwave_class_specific: "SCENE_SWITCH_MULTILEVEL",
zwave_manufacturer: "29",
zwave_devicetype: "1025",
zwave_neighbours: ""
},
UID: "zwave:device:154acc671d8:node14",
thingTypeUID: "zwave:leviton_vri06_00_000",
channels: [
{
linkedItems: [
"KitchenCeiling_VRI06_Dimmer",