Linear GD00Z Garage Door Opener Will Not Operate

I have a Linear GD00Z Garage Door controller. It shows up in habmin as a NGD00Z-4. When I use the Paper UI or Habmin to link to the various channels, nothing seems to work. I have had no problem adding it to my network, but I cannot control it, nor will it update with the proper open close status. Here is what it shows up as in Habmin. I have also included the xml file. I have tried everything I can think of, granted I am still relatively new to openhab, and have been unsuccessful in making this item work. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

node31.xml (2.4 KB)

Not sure, but it seems to me that this is a secure Z-Wave device.
Are you using: OH2 Z-Wave refactoring and testing... and SECURITY ?
Also: Which version of OH2 are you running? (Stable, Snapshot)

I am using OH2 Snapshot. I have included the device using network wide inclusion, and secure inclusion mode is set to “Entry Control Devices”.

Ok. Just to check if the binding is loaded correctly (I don’t have other ideas of what can be wrong here):
What is the output of the following command in openHAB2 console:

openhab> list -s |grep Z
201 | Active   |  80 | 2.1.0.201705311713     | ZWave Binding                                          | org.openhab.binding.zwave
openhab>

(example shown above is for the non-secure Z-Wave)

Here is the output I get:

-bash: Active: command not found
-bash: 80: command not found
-bash: 2.1.0.201705311713: command not found
-bash: 201: command not found
-bash: ZWave: command not found
-bash: org.openhab.binding.zwave: command not found

Sorry…
To enter in openHAB2 console:

ssh openhab@localhost -p 8101

with password: habopen

If you are on a Raspberry Pi, logged in as pi user, you will need to use sudo in front (or switch to root first with sudo su)