OH3: How I have to start for a widget with a grid? Need a jump start

Hi all
I’m new in OH3 and want to create a widget to show a grid with 2 or 3 columns and several rows to display text. The row must be able to display the text with a line break

The data are coming from the weather company forecast

Screenshot is from OH2.5 in the habpanel with html and I want to transfer this to OH3

Any help to start with a widget are welcome and I know it is a long way for me

There are several different possibilities here depending on the original form of this data and how determined you are to make it look exactly like it did previously.

What does the original information look like? Are you getting this via the Weather Company binding into different items, or do you get the fully formatted html table from some website?

Does it have to be a table? I know that it used to be a table in your habpanel setup, but MainUI is a different system with different strengths and weaknesses. Have you looked into some of the already existing weather widgets on the forum? There are quite a few with different styles and levels of detail. I built myself a weather widget that only focuses on the forecast for today and tomorrow (of course I live in arizona where the weather choices are only warm and sunny or HOT and sunny so I don’t need a ton of detail in my forecasts):