[SOLVED] Calling the free OpenWeatherMap API with the OpenWeatherMap Binding

Hi,
I’m rather new to openHAB and setting up smart things around my home. Recently I tried to tackle weather forecasts and implementing them in a HABPanel, which brings me to a problem I encountered:

I’m using the OpenWeatherMap Binding and set it up according to the documentation and this post. This means:

I have a thing (combination of Bridge and Thing):

Bridge openweathermap:weather-api:api   "OpenWeatherMap Account"        [apikey="XXX", refreshInterval=10, language="de"] {
    Thing weather-and-forecast local     "Local Weather And Forecast"     [location="X.XX, X.XX", forecastHour=120, forecastDays=0]
}

and many items. I will post examples of the temperature item series:

Number:Temperature		Weather_OWM_Temp_h3		    "Temperature [%.1f %unit%]" <temperature>		{channel="openweathermap:weather-and-forecast:api:local:forecastHours03#temperature"}
Number:Temperature		Weather_OWM_Temp_h6		    "Temperature [%.1f %unit%]" <temperature>		{channel="openweathermap:weather-and-forecast:api:local:forecastHours06#temperature"}
Number:Temperature		Weather_OWM_Temp_h9		    "Temperature [%.1f %unit%]" <temperature>		{channel="openweathermap:weather-and-forecast:api:local:forecastHours09#temperature"}
Number:Temperature		Weather_OWM_Temp_h12		"Temperature [%.1f %unit%]" <temperature>		{channel="openweathermap:weather-and-forecast:api:local:forecastHours12#temperature"}
Number:Temperature		Weather_OWM_Temp_h15		"Temperature [%.1f %unit%]" <temperature>		{channel="openweathermap:weather-and-forecast:api:local:forecastHours15#temperature"}
Number:Temperature		Weather_OWM_Temp_h18		"Temperature [%.1f %unit%]" <temperature>		{channel="openweathermap:weather-and-forecast:api:local:forecastHours18#temperature"}
Number:Temperature		Weather_OWM_Temp_h21		"Temperature [%.1f %unit%]" <temperature>		{channel="openweathermap:weather-and-forecast:api:local:forecastHours21#temperature"}