[SOLVED] Z-Wave Intermatic Split Duplex Receptable is not recognized

Hi, I am very new to openhab, so apologies if I am asking wrong question.
I’ve had Intermatic InTouch CA3500 Z-wave Split Duplex Receptacles for few years and I’ve been using it with SmartThings hub, few days ago I decided to give openhab2 and raspberry Pi 3 a shot.
I have Z-stick form Aeon Labs, I tried to add Receptacle to “Things”, but wasn’t recognized, I see this in logs:

2017-07-13 20:08:03.177 [INFO ] [g.discovery.internal.PersistentInbox] - Added new thing ‘zwave:device:controller:node3’ to inbox.
2017-07-13 20:08:31.633 [WARN ] [ome.core.thing.internal.ThingManager] - Initializing handler for thing ‘zwave:device:controller:node3’ takes more than 5000ms.
2017-07-13 20:11:31.373 [WARN ] [tocol.commandclass.ZWaveCommandClass] - NODE 3: Unknown command class 0x91
2017-07-13 20:11:31.786 [WARN ] [tocol.commandclass.ZWaveCommandClass] - NODE 3: Unknown command class 0x91
2017-07-13 20:11:33.009 [WARN ] [wave.discovery.ZWaveDiscoveryService] - NODE 3: Device discovery could not resolve to a thingType! 0005:4341:3500::1.101

I can’t upload node3.xml attachment…, so here pastbin link: <node> <deviceClass> <basicDeviceClass>ROUTING_SLAVE</basicDeviceClass> - Pastebin.com

I am not sure what the process to add new device support, can I do it myself somehow?

It seems that the device is already included in the Z-Wave database:
http://www.cd-jackson.com/index.php/zwave/zwave-device-database/zwave-device-list/devicesummary/417#

So, there could be 2 reasons why the node is not properly recognized:
i) either the database entry needs an update
ii) or the device initialization didn’t complete properly

Try to remove the node3 thing and to re-add it from PaperUI. Maybe this will help.
Which release of openHAB are you running? (you can see the release # on the root (/start/index) page of your OH system (http://<OH2_IP>:8080>)