Strange add-ons behaviour on Rpi 3B+

Hello all, i’m new to OH2 so sorry for any errors trying to explain my actual problem

I’m on RPi 3b+ with Openhabian 2 v2.5.0.SNAPSHOT

Just configured some items (sonoffs basic anc pow) and got it to use basic functions (reading power, switch on-off). All is ok here.

During my first testing i’ve also installed (via PaperUI) some extra bindings, like GPSTracker and Network bindings to play with some basic presence functions and Habmin.

All these add-ons get installed and appear to be ok, BUT after rebooting Rpi, all these modules are not available anymore. To get them working, i’ve to reinstall them again until the next Rpi… and so on.

I’ve already made an off-line fscheck on my sdcard and verified that root was mounted rw without errors.

Any hints on this?

TIA
h

Also i’ve installed Habmin

• Issue of the topic: please be detailed explaining your issue
  • Please post configurations (if applicable):
    • Items configuration related to the issue
    • Sitemap configuration related to the issue
    • Rules code related to the issue
    • Services configuration related to the issue
  • If logs where generated please post these here using code fences:

You may want to consider installing the milestone build rather than the snapshot. Snapshots can be a little unstable these days while major reorganizations take place.

Did you by chance edit the addons.cfg file (you can find it in the folder “services”)? The original file has all elements commented out, i.e. all lines start with the hash sign “#”. This file can be used for manual configurations, but any entries in this file will overwrite any changes you made in PaperUI, so use either this file OR PaperUI, but not both.
If you did not, you may want to try to Clear the Cache, this sometimes works wonders.

Thank you lipp_,

about downgrading to milestone build, do you think it is possibile without messing up my setup?
Do you have some suggestions to get this downgrade?