[yamahareceiver] how to set up netradio?

As I am new to openhab my question might sound like a newbie one, but I did not get netradio to tune in to one of my bookmarks. Could there be provided an example of how to use the navigation channels? i do not get how to use those efficiently. I probably have to provide a set of rules as simple String selections like for this item

Switch Radio_Power "Power" <radioPower> (gRadio) {channel="yamahareceiver:zone:9ab0c000_f668_11de_9976_00a0ded0274e:Zone_2:zone_channels#power"}
String Yamaha_NetRadioStation  "Net Radio" <netRadio> {channel="yamahareceiver:zone:9ab0c000_f668_11de_9976_00a0ded0274e:Zone_2:navigation_channels#navigation_menu"}

in this sitemap

sitemap esszimmer label="Esszimmer und Küche" {
    Frame label="Radio" {
        Switch item=Radio_Power
        Selection item=Yamaha_NetRadioStation label="Sender" mappings=["Deutschlandfunk"="Deutschlandfunk", "SWR2 Kulturradio"="SWR2 Kulturradio"]
    }
}

shows no effects. Btw., the power switch works. From the logs I see that navigation_menu doesn’t find the respective station in NET RADIO, maybe a path issue? Should be in Bookmarks/My__Favorites, but how to navigate there?

Thanks for any help, appreciate it!

Please be aware that a big feature update of the Yamaha binding took place recently and will be released with OH 2.3 but is available in the snapshot as well.

The old navigation never worked for me.

Cheers,
David

Hi David, thanks for your reply. I have the Openhab2-snapshot version installed from the apt repos depicted in the documentation and the binding-yamahareceiver-2.2.0.SNAPSHOT, which is the version I see in ‘Paper UI’.

Would you mind posting your working config files as a example for navigation?

Thanks four your help,

Cheers,
Felix