[SOLVED] Security Teach In EnOcean device results in NPE in openhab log

Hey, first… I’m new to OpenHab and EnOcean, so please forgive my maybe stupid questions.

I’m using OpenHab 2.4 on Raspberry Pi 3 with USB300 EnOcean and some EnOcean devices.

I already use some NodOn temperature and humidity sensors (STPH-2-1-05) and wanted to add one more yesterday.

By pressing the sensors teach in button I have no success and get 3 NPEs in openhab log (debug for enocean activated)…

2019-08-26 21:02:32.888 [INFO ] [covery.EnOceanDeviceDiscoveryService] - Stopping EnOcean discovery scan
2019-08-26 21:02:32.900 [INFO ] [covery.EnOceanDeviceDiscoveryService] - Starting EnOcean discovery and accepting teach in requests
2019-08-26 21:02:37.983 [DEBUG] [ernal.transceiver.EnOceanTransceiver] - RADIO_ERP1 with RORG Unknown for  payload 3520935CA61854B12523E8DCEE235E0581CCEF0000FFFFFFFF5B00 received
2019-08-26 21:02:37.990 [ERROR] [ernal.transceiver.EnOceanTransceiver] - Exception in informListeners
java.lang.NumberFormatException: For input string: ""
        at java.lang.NumberFormatException.forInputString(NumberFormatException.java:65) ~[?:?]
        at java.lang.Long.parseLong(Long.java:601) ~[?:?]
        at org.openhab.binding.enocean.internal.transceiver.EnOceanTransceiver.informListeners(EnOceanTransceiver.java:404) [228:org.openhab.binding.enocean:2.4.0]
        at org.openhab.binding.enocean.internal.transceiver.EnOceanTransceiver.processMessage(EnOceanTransceiver.java:299) [228:org.openhab.binding.enocean:2.4.0]
        at org.openhab.binding.enocean.internal.transceiver.EnOceanTransceiver.receivePackets(EnOceanTransceiver.java:186) [228:org.openhab.binding.enocean:2.4.0]
        at org.openhab.binding.enocean.internal.transceiver.EnOceanTransceiver.access$2(EnOceanTransceiver.java:178) [228:org.openhab.binding.enocean:2.4.0]